Been worried

Been wrestling in my mind how I was going to mount the super heavy grill. My frame was too short for it and there was no provision for the brace on the frame. Looked at some more GMC Stovebolts at cruise night and theirs didn’t have the heavy brace. So I went to the local truck parts house and they had a repop. It mounts totally different so maybe I have the answer I was looking for, fingers crossed. I also got the remaining inner fender into paint, may be time to start bolting things up. 

   
   

Leave a Reply

