Small Set back

I am working on small stuff today. I installed the defroster vent followed by the cowl vent gasket. Then I installed the side vent gasket and went to install the side vent. Then I discovered that the bracket is suppose to be spot welded on. I know I’m not destroying my paint to reweld it. So I carefully pull off the seal and clean the glue off. 

I’m pretty sure I can use some small screws with some careful drilling to attach it to the body. So it was off the the orange big box store. 

   
   

Leave a Reply

