Beds on?

I need longer bolts so off to the store tomorrow. The bed, I hope is there to stay. My buddy came over and we lifted it at least three times to line everything up. The bolts in the kit my other buddy gave me are too short to reach all the way through. One bolt hole is right where the fuel filter is so it will require a short bolt. I may have to add a bonus bolt smack in the middle to make up for the short bolt. We will see. Painted the bracket before he came over, that was good as we need it. Got the fuel filler hole drilled within a 1/16 of where it should be. 

  

Leave a Reply

