Different direction 

I headed off in a different direction today. Didn’t think I’d be cutting and welding but there you go. I went to the speed shop and got the parts I needed. Found out I could pay them 5 bucks and they would put the ends on my hose, money well spend. It would have cost me more to get the tools I need to do it. Installed the hoses then remembered I had a cross piece the I made for the bed to mount to. Right where I put the hose and filter. What to do? I came up with the plan to notch the brace. That is where the cutting and notching came into play, I think it is going to work fine. Just need to repaint it the next time I have the green spraying. 

  

Leave a Reply

