Bugs

One yesterday’s side the under lip was terrible, so I sanded it and down the stake pockets do paint over again. I knew that the underside was going to be an issue and thought I was careful yesterday but no such luck. Hopefully my repair will be acceptable. There is a line but you will have to lay on the ground with a flashlight, I don’t think too many people are going to do that. That took all morning. 

So for the afternoon I scuffed, sealed, painted and clear coated the other side. Was even more careful about the underside of the lip. One of the hazards of backyard painting is bugs. A couple thought they would like to be in my clear coat. They will mostly sand out when I color sand it. 





Leave a Reply

