90%

I’d say the cab is 90% painted, only the cab top has yet to be done. I painted the kick panels today, I’d give it a C-. I’m pretty sure it will get covered when I do the interior but just in case I painted them. The cab back from the other day is a solid “A” BTW.

Cab

Lest you to think all I do is work on this truck, wrong. Yesterday I went to the Auction. This one seem to be about average for what they were selling for.

Hobbies 1

To see my photos go to my website:

http://www.ssrjim.com

Click on the Google+ Link

Outside my door about the length of a football field as the crow flies is some outstanding desert. As the paint was drying I went for a nice hike to explore it this afternoon. Sunny, Mid 70’s, outstanding.

Hobbies 2

Leave a Reply

