Busy day

Busy day but not much to show. I went to the paint store, no paint yet they didn’t get to my color match yet. They also didn’t have catalyst for the filler primer so look like another trip tomorrow.

I did get the cab to the sandblaster thanks to a buddy and it is suppose to be done tomorrow. I thought sure it would be a while but I guess he is all caught up and I’m next.

I did color sand the apron that I painted. Looks pretty dang good, hope the rest of the truck turns out at least that well.

blog

Leave a Reply

