Long board

I sanded it flat with a long board.

bedside 2

I exposed some bare metal and a lot of filler so I had to reapply the epoxy primer. I must not have mixed it even as it was going on nice and then the second half it was coming out thin and ran a little. Again not a real problem, just a bit of extra sanding before applying filler primer, again. I expect it will be really flat after the filler primer is sanded, we will see. It looked really flat when I was sitting and admiring my work.

bedside 1

All this work and it is only the first side…

Leave a Reply

